Coordination & Organizing Committee

Committees

“Digital Transformation in India”


ABOUT INDIA IGF COMMITTEES 2021

S No Name of Committee Members of Committee
1 Coordination & Organizing Committee
  • Shri Anil Kumar Jain, Chairman
  • Shri T V Ramachandran, Vice Chairman
  • Dr. Jaijit Bhattacharya, Vice Chairman
  • Prof. Rajat Moona, Vice Chairman
  • Ms Amrita Choudhury
  • Shri Ajay Data
  • Shri T Santhosh
  • Shri Anupam Agarwal
  • Shri Satish Babu
  • Ms Seema Khanna
  • Shri Bhanupreet Singh Saini
  • Shri Deepak Mishra
  • Ms Sarika Guliani
  • Shri Mahesh Kulkarni
  • Shri Santanu Acharya
  • Shri Shubham Saran
2 The Secretariat
  • Chair – Shri Shubham Saran Email – shubham@nixi.in
  • Mentor – Dr. Jaijit Bhattacharya Email – jaijit@indiaigf.in
3 Finance Committee
  • Chair – Shri Santanu Acharya Email – santanu@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Prof. Rajat Moona Email – rajat@indiaigf.in
  • MembersMs Deepika Panwar Shri Nitin Sharma Shri Arvind Chaudhuri
4 Pre-IIFG21 Events Committee
  • Chair – Dr. Ajay Data Email – ajay@data.in
  • Mentor – Dr. Jaijit Bhattacharya Email – rajat@indiaigf.in
5 Communication Committee
  • Chair – Ms Seema Khanna Email – seema@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Prof. Rajat Moona Email – rajat@indiaigf.in
6 Theme Committee
  • Chair – Ms Amrita ChoudharyEmail – amrita@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri T V Ramachandran Email – ramachandran@indiaigf.in
  • MembersShri Anand Raje Shri Anupam Agrawal Shri Debashish Bhattacharya Shri Deepak Mishra Ms G Ihita Ms Gayathri Khandadai Dr. Govind Kazim Rizvi Shri K. Mohan Raidu Dr. N. Sudha Bhuvaneswari Shri Pradeep Kumar Varma Shri Samiran Gupta Shri Satish Babu Shri Shiva Kanwar Ms Shveta Kokash Shri Shubham Saran Shri Shiva Kanwar Shri Srinivas Chendi Shri T Santhosh
7 Reception Committee
  • Chair – Shri Anupam AgarwalEmail – anupam@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri T V RamachandranEmail – ramachandran@indiaigf.in
  • MembersShri Arun Mukarji Shri Anand Gupta Shri Abhijit Panicker Ms Amrita Chaudhary Ms Neema S Kumar Shri Satish Babu Shri Sushanta Sinha
8 International Relations Committee
  • Chair – Shri Shubham SaranEmail – shubham@nixi.in
  • Mentor – Shri T SanthoshEmail – santhosh@indiaigf.in
9 Regional Language Committee
  • Chair – Ms. Sarika GulyaniEmail – sarika@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri Mahesh KulkarniEmail – mahesh@indiaigf.in
10 Data Communicator Committee
  • Chair – Shri Satish BabuEmail – satish@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri T.V.RamachandranEmail – ramachandran@indiaigf.in
11 Marketing Committee
  • Chair – Dr. Deepak Mishra, ICRIEREmail – deepak@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri Anil Kumar JainEmail – anil@indiaigf.in
  • MembersShri Mahesh Kulkarni Shri Gangesh varma Ms Isha Suri Shri Deepak maheshwari Shri Kaustav sircar
12 Research Committee
  • Chair – Shri Bhanupreet Singh SainiEmail – bhanupreet@indiaigf.in
  • Mentor – Shri Satish BabuEmail – satish@indiaigf.in
  • MembersShri Yash Razdan Shri Aditya Gupta